Bergh's Fabricating is a full member of the American Institute of Steel Construction.

Refined Connection marketing website des

© 2019 by Bergh's Fabricating Inc. 

CONTACTS

BERGH'S FABRICATING INC. TEAM
For bidding, please contact: Mike and Kelly Bergh in the Main Office or Brent Bauer in the Metro-Office.

Main Plant and Office
P.O. Box 1125
2208 Airport Drive
Willmar, MN 56201

Phone: 320-235-7761
Fax: 320-235-7762

General Project Information Submittal 
info@steelfabusa.com

Mike Bergh

President/CEO
Mike@SteelFabUSA.com

Kelly Bergh
Vice-President Sales/Estimating
Kelly@SteelFabUSA.com

Kent Bergh
CFO
Kent@SteelFabUSA.com

Teresa Winzenburg
Production Manager
Teresa@SteelFabUSA.com

Joe Carson
Chief Draftsman
Joe@SteelFabUSA.com

Minneapolis Sales Office
5100 Edina Indusrial Blvd.
Suite #227
Edina, MN 55439

Phone: 952-835-9875
Fax: 952-835-9876

Brent Bauer-Metro Office
Sales Engineer/Design Build 
Cell.952/994-5657
Brent@SteelFabUSA.com

Bill Helgeson-Metro Office
Sales Engineer/Estimator-Structural
Bill@SteelFabUSA.com